Register for an Upcoming Session

WellSprings are a new kind of conversation, thoughtfully designed for groups to cultivate curiosity, connection and support around topical mental health stressors.

Click here to view our community guidelines.

Search Results

Looks like there are no results with result, try with new filters

Downloadable PDF

View All Downloadable PDF's
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Webinar Replay / Video

View All Videos
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Upcoming Sessions

View More Events
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Noise in the News: Coping with Current Events
at
Let’s talk about how current events affect your mental health.

Next Session: Tue, 6/11 @ 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

Register for an Upcoming Session
Stress Check: Managing Stress in Daily Life
at
Let’s talk about coping with stress.


Interested in this topic? Join our waitlist.

Register for an Upcoming Session
You’re Not Alone: Processing Grief and Loss
at
Let’s talk about how you’re feeling and support each other.

Next Session: Thu, 6/27 @ 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT

Register for an Upcoming Session

In-Person Events

View More Events
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
No items found.