Register for an Upcoming Session

WellSprings are a new kind of conversation, thoughtfully designed for groups to cultivate curiosity, connection and support around topical mental health stressors.

Click here to view our community guidelines.

Search Results

Looks like there are no results with result, try with new filters

Downloadable PDF

View All Downloadable PDF's
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Webinar Replay / Video

View All Videos
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Upcoming Sessions

View More Events
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Opening Up: Talking About Mental Health in the Workplace
at
Let’s talk about sharing your mental health journey at work.


Next Session: Mon, 6/10 @ 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT

Register for an Upcoming Session
Parenting with a Purpose: Supporting Children’s Mental Health
at
Let’s talk about navigating your child’s mental health journey.

Next Session: Wed, 5/29 @ 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT

Register for an Upcoming Session
Compassion in Action: Supporting Each Other’s Mental Well-Being
at
Let’s talk about being there for people who are struggling.


Interested in this topic? Join our waitlist.

Register for an Upcoming Session
Sober Curious: Reconsidering Alcohol or Substance Use
at
Let's talk about exploring your relationship with alcohol or substances.

Next Session: Mon, 6/10 @ 3:00 PM ET/12:00 PM PT

Register for an Upcoming Session
Mind over Matter: Quieting Racing Thoughts Before Bed
at
Let’s talk about calming your mind to sleep soundly.

Interested in this topic? Join our waitlist.

Register for an Upcoming Session
Sleep Struggles: Navigating Bedtime Challenges at Any Age
at
Let’s talk about supporting your child’s sleep habits.

Next Session: Thu, 6/6 @ 1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT

Register for an Upcoming Session
Cultivating Calm: Finding Mindful Moments in Daily Life
at
Let’s talk about carving out quiet time for yourself.

Next Session: Thu, 6/13 @ 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

Register for an Upcoming Session
Harmony at Home: Finding Calm in the Family Chaos
at
Let’s talk about building a peaceful environment for your family.

Next Session: Mon, 6/17 @ 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

Register for an Upcoming Session
Building and maintaining healthy habits
at
Let's talk about breaking bad habits and making lasting changes.

Interested in this topic? Join our wailist.

Register for an Upcoming Session

In-Person Events

View More Events
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
No items found.